About Us

Dublin North East Drugs Task Force

About
Dublin North East
Drugs Task Force

Dublin North East Drugs & Alcohol Task Force is one of twenty four drugs task forces nationwide. The task forces were developed to combat the threat from problem drug use throughout the country.

They are made up of statutory, voluntary, community and public representatives who work in partnership to provide and maintain a system of supports and services for individuals, families and communities through which existing and future problem drug use is prevented, reduced and managed.

2023 Report

Dublin North East Drugs & Alcohol Task Force is one of twenty four drugs task forces nationwide. The task forces were developed to combat the threat from problem drug use throughout the country.

2023 Task Force Members

NAME

ORGANISATION

EMAIL

Eamonn O’ Doolan

Community

eamonnod@gmail.com

John Lyons

Community

john.lyons31@gmail.com

Marian Clarke

KCCP

info@kccp.ie

Helen Nolan

PACE

helen.nolan@paceorganisation.ie

Richie Stafford

HSE

richie.stafford@hse.ie

Clare O’ Connor

Community

clareoc85@gmail.com

John McCusker

Chairperson

chair@dnetaskforce.ie

Dermot Gough

The Dales

dermot@thedalescentre.ie

Arthur O’ Donnell

Community

artphil66@gmail.com

Tommy Broughan

CLLR.

thomaspbroughan@gmail.com

Geoff Corcoran

MQI

geoffrey.corcoran@mqi.ie

Bernie McDonnell

Community

bernadettemcdonnell@yahoo.ie

Ruth McLoughlin

Probation

REMcLaughlin@probation.ie

Michael Collins

Travact

michael.travact@gmail.com

John Moroney

An Garda Siochana

john.p.moroney@garda.ie

Colm Healy

Community

columbahealy@gmail.com

Miarian Kenny

CDETB

mairin.kenny@aes.cdetb.ie

Cllr Daryl Barron

CLLR

Daryl.barron@dublincity.ie

DNE Taskforce Coordinator

Gary Roche      

Email coordinator@dnetaskforce.ie 

Phone 087 7977499

 

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Add Your Heading Text Here